Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011121115 A Single Woman in Rockwall, TX 51 / child care worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockwall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rockwall, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockwall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, God, music, being outdoors. I very much enjoy camping and all types of travel. Also enjoy many different kinds of music. I have been wanting to begin volunteering and am looking for the right fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to read and spend as much free time as I can devouring many types of books. This comes after spending as much time as possible with my children. We enjoy playing board games, video games, and watching movies together. I haven't spent enough time recently being outdoors and I truly miss it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely looking for a relationship that will last the rest of their life. You are ready to share your feelings, love, family with another. You love life and are wanting that special companion with you all the way. Someone who can laugh and not take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That I genuinely love people and am able to see the good in most people. That I am very caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

PostSecrets. It is fascinating how open and honest other people can be!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I have four wonderful children and have been given the opportunity to be a mother to them and spend so much time with them even through hardships.
  2. I am thankful for God an His love for me. For his faithfulness.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends. It is good to be cared for and loved by them and I find it tremendously rewarding to be able to do the same for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more outgoing than I first appear and that I have a great sense of humor that becomes very apparent once I get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

enjoy reading about anyone else's life!, anything that makes me more aware of others and myself., the twighlight series.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

giant, guess who's coming to dinner, the other boleyn girl, young victoria, all !

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, discovery and history channel, classics...i love lucy