Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011111815 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Non-For-Profit Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and engaging in the types of activities that make life interesting and exciting. Constantly striving to have meaningful and intentional life experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything physical (working out, playing volleyball, softball, running, etc.), and hanging out with friends (making dinner, going out to dinner, watching sports, playing sports, shopping, travel).

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. Someone who loves life and takes the time and effort to charish the moments and experiences...and for goodness sakes, gets off the couch and goes out there to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Prey, Love. It was about a woman who craved change in her life and went out and sought it in three different countries. Italy, where she found emotional contentment in the food. India, where she found spiritual contentment in the prayer. And Indonesia, where she found love. The book was fantastic because it told a story about a women who had the guts not to be afraid to go out there and find herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The depth of the relationships I have with the people in my life�family, friends and colleagues
  2. A career where I am passionate and fulfilled
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wild inner child...lol!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal