Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4010560114 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 43 / Accounting/HR

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, kayaking, jogging, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to share life with a partner who is dedicated, genuine, honest, and kind to others.I have children and I am looking for someone who is patient and understands that kind of crazy, busy wonderful life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Parenting & Families

Books I've read

pet parent effectiveness training, unbroken, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism