Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4010475211 A Single Woman in Chester, VA 62 / Client Services Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of alaska
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of alaska. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy spiritually, physically, mentally and emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and walking; I love hiking and exploring; I love going to the movies, eating out, and talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Shack" and loved it. It is about a man who goes through a horrible event in his life and meets and gets to know God in the process. I liked it because what the man experienced is what we all experience in one form or another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family and friends
  3. My spiritual community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love friendships and the process of getting to know people. I love learning new things and get excited when I have a challenge in my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the devil wears prada, 27 dresses, new in town