Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4008313716 A Single Woman in Elberton, GA 56 / ACCOUNTING CLERK

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Elberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elberton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elberton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Love horseback riding with friends, traveling and discovering new places and reading a good romance novel helps me to escape and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of romance novels and enjoy ones set in the 1800's....they take me away...to another place and another time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and freedom to exercise it in the county that we I live in.
  2. My family- wonderful Christian parents and two wonderful daughters, happy, healthy, educated, compassionate young women.
  3. My health, having had some previous health issues, I appreciate my heatlth daily.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal