Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4007849610 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 31 / Comcast

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always love music, tried playing many different instruments unsuccessfully. So now I just listen to all kinds of music. I also enjoy running and mountain biking. My faith is also an important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside doing anything, running, biking, camping, fishing just as long as I am out. I also enjoy watching sports, football, basketball, golf, tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice how quiet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much, but the last book I read was called "The Road". I liked that it kept me on edge throughout the entire book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that supports whatever I decide to do.
  2. Being brought up in the U.S. and having the freedom to do whatever I what.
  3. The way I was raised. I think being brought up in the church made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually pretty quiet when I first meet new people, so there are a lot of things they wouldn't know about me. I don't really hide anything though.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a pretty quiet guy, it usually takes me a little while to open up. And I go by my middle name, Ryan. I'm not a subscriber.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational