Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4007621111 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 48 / Pre school teacher assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my pets.... I love animals and if I had a place for them, I'd adopt a couple of dogs. Maybe one with a disability.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends or family....watching a movie .... if im bored I love to bake

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is important, but as far as apperance, im a teeth person... Good (not perfect) teeth is very important to me. I love a great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a major southern accent...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Before You

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the way i was raised
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy when I first meet someone....but when I get used to people I open up and tend to make friends easily.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a 26 yr old son and a 24 yr old daughter and a son in law I call mine. I was raised in a good home and even though I don't attend church like I should, I still have morals instilled in me from having a good upbringing. My parents have been married 50 yrs...I like to keep my toenails painted, & change my hairstyle often but I like to camp and fish (although I am girlie when it comes to putting a worm on a hook). I enjoy simple things, but I also like to get dressed up and go out at times. I hope to find someone to make memories with.Its rare that I will contact a man first. Its hard to get past the way you're raised. :)

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama