Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4005416717 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 45 / Master fix it.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boating interests me, and hopefully will stay a part of my life due to the amout of water on the earth. I enjoy letting my hair down at a good concert as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, and building or repairing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with her life, and could improve her quality of living with a great guy like me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a somewhat reserved person, who takes time to build relationships. I admit to a dry sense of humor as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I picked up that was memorable was about Slash from the band Guns and Roses. The book was about him growing up, and I just happened upon it at the library. I liked the book because I wasn't looking for it, but some his early experiences brought me back in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with a wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful that I live in the greatest country in the world. The United States of America.
  3. I am at a point in life where I been a lot of places, and I've seen a lot of things. I know who I am, and what I want to be when I grow up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am good looking, I have a good sense of humor, and people like me!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm ready, but let's get to know each other first. I can be patient.

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, diana krall, ac/dc, toby keith, kiss

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

true romance, gran torino, joe dirt