Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4005199314 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 40 / Production for Fashion industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: f.i.t.
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from f.i.t.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art in any form, it could be sculpture, music of any kind and culinary arts as well. It's important to appreciate the beauty that surrounds us. We are too busy to work and concentrate on the artificial/superficial aspect of life. Instead we should sometime stop and see the beautiful nature even if it is a daisy that growing through the cracks of a cement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is something that I would like to do in my leasure time. It does not have to be a far place to go. But I think it's important to explore places that you never been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a great health (knock on wood for that thought) mentally and physically.
  2. I am thankful for steady financial status
  3. I am thankful to have time to look for my future partner and be able to start a new beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop