Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4005189315 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 43 / I am a Radiological Tech student.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, spirituality of all kinds, people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, gaming, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness. A closed mind is a dead mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I am very calming to be around. My friends describe me as feeling "Centered".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fall of Hyperion by Dan Simmons. If you are familiar with his work you know that his books are fascinating, enthralling and disturbing. It gave me a lot to think about and serious willies at times. I like books that make me reconsider my position on concepts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family.
  2. My faith.
  3. My love of learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The flip side of seeming calm is that sometimes people assume that means you are passive. More than one acquaintance has received a rude shock when they assumed that I would simply go along with their plans or opinions. I am polite but assertive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am active in the SCA and local science fiction fandom as well as the local Shakespeare Festival. Creativity and learning are a central motivator in my life.