Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4004966913 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 38 / Future nurse May 2010

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, education, music, movies, traveling, exotic beaches, exploring, art, fashion, shopping, family, having fun, dancing, anything creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, having fun, anything creative, being physically active, learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person is honesty, integrity, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimistic outlook on life. I try to look at everything in a positive manner. I am genuinely a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this is cheesy, but I'll be honest, Twilight New Moon. I am usually reading things that are required for school/nursing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends especially my child
  2. My health
  3. My happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be shy at first. It takes me a little while to warm up.