Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4004337522 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 34 / recreation and sports

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm starting a little business! It's just small... a hobby that's growing. I have no idea what direction this will all go in, but I'm having a lot of fun & styaing busy!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the movies! I could spend all day in a movie theater.I like to read. It helps me fall asleep at night. I love to go shopping; even just window shopping.I have a pretty strict gym schedule bc I prefer to do group fitness classes. I'm hopeless working out on my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor! Make me laugh, & we'll get along perfectly!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty positive person. I can always find the silver lining! I think people don't always understand how I can be this way, all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleve & am an open book. If there is something I wish you would know about me- I will probably tell you.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

With all the questions on here- there's nothing really about religion. I would classify myself as Catholic, but non-practicing. My goal is just to be a good person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football