Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003761217 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 32 / pet groomer and manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Neighborhoods: Western San Diego, Point Loma Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, animals, dancing, art, music, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, painting, dancing and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh and can laugh along with me but can be okay with the serious moments also. Someone who understands that you need balance and a certain amount of security in life. Someone who understands the value of good company and conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read a book a week and I like a variety of different types. So if you want to know what the latest one is just ask.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family.
  2. My fabulous friends.
  3. My great job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and compassionate person. I know that occasionally I can come off as being a little intimidating but if you get to know me you'll understand that I'm a passionate person who is incredibly loyal and very worth getting to know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a very sweet and caring person. I am fiercely protective about the people that I love. I believe that family is important, whether they're blood or someone that you've just developed that familial bond with. I believe that happiness is more important than money, which is why I chose to be a pet groomer instead of a pharmacist. I believe that it's extremely important to laugh and enjoy life and I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy life with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the girl with a dragon tattoo by: steig larsson, american gods by: neil gaiman, you suck by: christopher moore

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

tool, portishead, death cab for cutie, blink-182, afi

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the boondock saints, the princess bride, garden state

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama