Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003756817 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 37 / Wine Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love wine and the culture encompassing it. I also enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends, good food - both simple and extravagant, traveling, animals, ... I love to continue to learn and pursue new experiences, and am also content in simply relaxing and enjoying the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and taking time to enjoy good wine and food, BBQing, spending time outside in nature, hiking, camping, exploring new places... When possible: horseback riding, scuba diving, and traveling. I like to go out, but also find it just as nice sometimes to stay in and watch a movie or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is genuine, loyal, open and accepting, and has a good heart. Someone who is grounded, yet open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I can come across as a little reserved or shy initially.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The brief wondrous life of oscar wao. I appreciate books that have depth and give insight to another culture or era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. A job I enjoy
  3. My travel experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Taking time to establish a solid friendship and ensuring that compatibility exists is important to me. I am looking for someone who will be best friend first and foremost, but also has an open heart and is not afraid to invest it - if we end up liking each other : )