Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003755721 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 31 / Special Education teaching assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uconn
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uconn. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my job, about helping people. I work in the special education field and it is incredibly rewarding. I love going to work each day knowing I am putting a smile on someones face and making a difference in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and going to concerts. The name Carol means song of joy and that's pretty much true for me. I love how listening to music and/or going to concerts makes me feel. I also enjoy oing to the movies and dinner with friends, or curling up at home with a good book and/or movie if I've had a long day. I also enjoy going to nyc and soaking up the astmosphere and all it has to offer. I pretty much just enjoy being around the important people in my life. I also LOVE to cook and bake (love is a giant understatement haha) and spending time outdoors when I can. I'm pretty much up for anything :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and compassionate, I think those are the best qualities you can find in another person. He also must be honest, trustworthy and must not take himself TOO seriously. It's good to lighten up when the ocassion calls for it :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I pretty much always have a smile on my face, it takes a lot to get me upset and I always look at the positive in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to count. I will pretty much read anything good that comes my way. I really enjoy all of the Nicholas Sparks books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to be quite shy and quiet at first, but when I open up I'm always cracking jokes and making my friends laugh. Humor is the best medicine in life after all! Basically...I'm not as shy and quiet as I may first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a Vegetarian...have been since I was 9. Made the choice on my own, my parents thought it was a phase lol. BUT it is important to know that I do not care if you eat meat. I come from a family of big meat eaters (comes with being Italian I suppose haha) and I do prepare meat for them to eat. That is because I do not shove my beliefs on anyone or force them to feel the same way I do. Everyone has their own opinions and choices in life and I fully respect and honor them :)