Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003755515 A Single Woman in Garner, NC 34 / Teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Garner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garner, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garner, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends, faith, career, etc. When I set goals or try new things, I am always passionate about what I am doing. To try your best, then you have no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not teaching, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out or staying in for a relaxing evening. I can do something spontaneous or enjoy a good book or movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my mom and brothers. I love my family and they mean the world to me!
  2. My friends and career. I am thankful for my awesome friends who I treasure! My career is a dream come true!
  3. My life....from new experiences to everyday experiences, living my dreams and goals to the best!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working