Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003754915 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 60 / Human Resources and Corporate Training

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about listening to music, reading, non-violent movies. Very passionate about having great relaionships with people in my environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my "alone" time when it's nicely balanced with spending time with that special person. I am happy reading a book with the football game on, going out for dinner and a movie, having friends over to chat or play cards, or going out to see live music. The best part of leisure time is who you spend it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and ability to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly James Patterson and others in that genre. I like books that make you think for entertainment not necessarily always for knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life - being healthy and enjoying a good quality of life, having hopes and dreams and goals to accomplish.
  2. My family and friends - having a solid support system, as well as people to enjoy life with.
  3. My beliefs - having a solid spiritual foundation is important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also need encouragement at times.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

One of my favorite quotes: "Enjoy what there is to enjoy, suffer what there is to suffer. Both joy and suffering are facts of life."

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional