Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003754213 A Single Woman in Burien, WA 34 / CAD Operator/Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burien
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Burien, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burien, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dog, Harley. I love to watch my nephews play sports on the weekends. I love the Seahawks!! I enjoy interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the Seahawks, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I could laugh with and have a good time doing anything with. Someone that would get along with my family, and gets along with their family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually positive, even during the worst times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Relationships

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have lived been through more than most people my age, and I am stronger because of it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football