Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003751711 A Single Woman in Hempstead, NY 38 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hempstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: albright college
  • Religion: Christian

Hempstead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hempstead, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from albright college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to maintain a well-balanced life. I believe that almost anything legal is alright in moderation. Right now, I'm passionate about my second masters' degree and doing good work that will propel me to greater heights. I always strive to do the right thing and give people the benefit of the doubt.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is compassionate to others, keeps me laughing and is just fun to be with. Someone who strikes a balance in life whether it's work vs. play or humor vs. being serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others. I'm a good listener and easy to talk to..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends & Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my funny side takes quite a while to present itself. I'm very comfortable sharing my humor with friends and family, but come across as serious when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I got sick in 2000 and developed some physical limitations. I have worked very hard to get back to where I am today and these experiences have shaped the person I am. I am determined to handle challenges that life brings me with a positive and optimistic attitude. My friends would tell you I'm the most inspirational person they know.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the physick book of deliverance dane, m is for malice, a friend like henry

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins, the bourne trilogy, aladdin

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the amazing race, ncis