Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003750417 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 38 / Legal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duke university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from duke university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sleeping late and having a lazy weekend day, especially when it's cold and rainy. But more often I like to play outside in and around San Francisco (biking, wine tasting, beaches, roof decks, hikes, day trips). I love food. Food trucks, holes-in-the-wall, neighborhood gems, refined places. All of it. Except cantaloupe and honey dew. I think cooking is fun and wish I did it more. I have a great group of friends in the area and elsewhere. I love to visit and love visitors. I subscribe to the theory that you can have a great time anywhere with the right people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty (with yourself and others).

The first thing people notice about me

I'm interested in finding out what they think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading two books, which is unusual for me...more of a one-at-a-time kind of reader, but here we are: The Man Who Ate Everything (totally random assortment of thoughts from a lawyer turned food critic) and Deep Survival (a little science around who survives traumatic situations). At this point, I'd say they're both average.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family -- there's nothing I'm more thankful for than them.
  2. My health -- feels a bit like cheating, but it's definitely important to me and something i try never to take for granted.
  3. Living in San Francisco

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis