Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003747717 A Single Woman in Burleson, TX 26 / CNA for a Pediatrician's office

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Burleson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burleson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burleson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with people that can make me smile and laugh are sometimes all that I need. Having a good time is important to me. Going out on a Friday or Saturday night with the girls is always fun, going to a concert or movie are things I enjoy. Sometimes just staying in with a couple of people and hanging out can be as fun as going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have off on Friday and Saturday, me and a couple of friends can usually find a good Texas country concert to go to. I love going over to friends houses or having friends over and just hang out talking. When I'm home I'm usually busy with family things. We watch movies, cook dinner together... the usual.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good down to Earth guy that knows how to treat and respect a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great friends that I can lean on and have crazy fun with.
  2. A great job that I love because working with kids is so rewarding.
  3. Having parents that have watched me grow into a young woman of my own and have led me to make great choices in life but have also let me make my own mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just a down to Earth good ol' small town girl. I like to have a good time with whoever I'm with. I'm not to complicated or too much drama, but I'm not boring either.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama