Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003743212 A Single Man in Kalamazoo, MI 28 / Student/Tax Accountant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. There is nothing I care more about then all their well beings, and they feel the same way about me. They have always been there when I needed them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy seeing movies whether it be going to a theater or watching one at home. I also really enjoy disc golfing and bike riding. I like to relax when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can always have a great time with no matter what we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my law book for my business law class. It was somewhat enjoyable. I don't remember the last book I read before that. Probably my accounting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Immediate Family, Especially My Mom
  2. My Education
  3. Knowing I have the essentials to live (food, water)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Can't really think of anything right now. If you wanna know something, just ask.