Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4003741415 A Single Woman in Cheviot Hills, CA 33 / Was a restaurant manager in uk- just gone back to college to get 2nd degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Cheviot Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Cheviot Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheviot Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, rock music, animals, rugby, skating, food, chocolate, food, trying new things, standing up for other people, seeing the amazing things around the world... and tring new foods ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie or good tv show, exercising, reading crap on the internet or trying something new- i've enjoyed falconry, painting, flying, rock climbing, pole-dancing, martial arts, ballet- i can also figure skate and shoot pretty well(i learned in the british Air Force) and i love debating politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, kindness and caring, someone who will stand up for and protect the people they care about, an affectionate nature, a willingness to try new things

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very protective of people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The gift of Wings by Richard Bach- i like his short stories- they make me feel hopefull

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The amazing opportunites i've had, the things i've seen and the places i've been
  3. That each day is a new chance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't suffer fools gladly- sorry :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a sweet English girl with really strong opinions- i just came out to America a few months ago for a change of scenery.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, lord of the rings, shooting fish