Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000940110 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 50 / Corp. Headquarters Accounting Department - Inventory Control

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Neighborhood: West Bench
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing. I have written stories, songs, poetry, newsletters. It is an outlet to get emotional things out of me without taking it out on someone else. And sometimes it is fun to just be creative. I love the creative aspect of writing, it is awesome to tweak a phrase or paragraph until you get it just right.

I typically spend my leisure time

1)Reading. I love anything by Ted Dekkar, Frank Paretti. Medical mysteries and thrillers are my favorites. 2)Listening to music. I love 70's & 80's classic rock, country and Christian rock.3) Being with friends. Going to lunch, coffee or drinks and just relaxing with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith, it has sustained me throughout my entire life. I attend church regularly, but believe that my faith is within me and I don't necessarily need a church building to believe in, trust and love God.
  2. My family. I have an incredibly close knit family, and have a close connection to my parents, sisters, my son, neices and nephews. We always greet each other with hugs and kisses, and never end a conversation with saying I love you. My family is a huge source of love and stability in my life.
  3. My girlfriends. I have a group of girlfriends that go back many many years and we are very close. We are very loyal to each other, will do anything for each other, laugh, cry and share out lives. We support each other in ways no one else in our lives do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing