Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000936716 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 27 / Graduate student, PhD program

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Neighborhoods: East Boulder, Baseline Sub
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about empowering people to do things that would benefit their life and the lives of those around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and playing sports are my primary leisure activities. I also enjoy expressing my creativity through music or writing. And I am always ready for a board game or interesting movie and discussion!

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of learning. I am big on exploring Life, and exploration is always better with a good travel partner. A relationship where we can challenge each other to a stronger walk with God and a more full life in general. Added bonus: a girl I can go to the gym with! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Intellect. Although that sounds a little vain seeing it written down, but I took a poll and that is what I got.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lies My Teacher Told Me. A historical overview of historical flaws in common US high school literature. I really like learning about politics and history but don't have a lot of time to invest in it, so this was a very eye-opening book for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The personal role God played in my life as a child. (i.e. through other means than church)
  2. A love of learning and understanding anything and everything
  3. My athleticism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The respect and love I have for each and every person I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I love learning languages and being active in distinct cultures. I plan to do a lot of travel with my degree.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

crash, munich, nightmare before christmas