Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000936519 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Advertising

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my career, traveling, enjoying life, music, spending time with my friends & the fam

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends - going to dinner, out for drinks/ to the bar, movies, museums, exploring the city and just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has goals in life....oh & someone with a fantastic sense of humor is necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I'm always laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading A Game of Thrones and love it so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. definitely my family
  2. my amazing friends
  3. also thankful for my life experiences - positive & negative - that have made me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer