Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000907416 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 32 / Videographer/Video Editor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life and being outdoors! Enjoying life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running, camping, and hiking. I also like watching my favorite shows/movies and relaxing. Cooking is fun too with a good bottle of wine -yummy ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and confident in their life decisions. I would love a guy who is motivated and cares about those people around him.

The first thing people notice about me

People will tell me I am shy/quiet at first, but tend to be outgoing after opening up to them. They would say I'm loving and very caring of those friends and family in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I LOVE running and doing anything outdoors!!! I love the sunshine and cant stand being inside when the weather is gorgeous!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am fun loving, caring, sweet, and easy to get along with. I just started my own business in videography and editing and am loving every bit of it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, bridesmaids, drive