Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000887520 A Single Woman in Wixom, MI 61 / graphic design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wixom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wixom, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wixom, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my family safe and secure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long walks, cooking, and enjoying a nice wine with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, but reserved till you get to know me more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read anything completely, lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and knowing that I have raised responsible, caring, loving and stable adults.
  2. I am thankful for terrific friends who support me no matter what.
  3. I am thankful for a job and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am true and faithful to a fault with my friends and loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy the simple things in life. Being with someone is more important than what we are doing, so to speak.. Spending time together and getting to know each other on a more intimate and emotional level.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

book of eli, valentine's day, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, house, survivor