Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000879714 A Single Man in Norwalk, CA 28 / customer service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my sports... and my favorite sports are football and baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

the 2 things that i really like to do on my spare time are bowling and golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality that i am looking for in another person is their personality... i like a very outgoing girl that is honest

The first thing people notice about me

how nice i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly i cant remember the last book i really sat down and read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my mother and father... because without them i wouldnt be here
  2. For football and baseball, because they bring an escape to everyday life
  3. For everyday that i wake up, knowing that my one true love is out there waiting for me to find her

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish they could notice my commitment to something i really want...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener