Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000821210 A Single Man in New City, NY 32 / own my bussiness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Sikh

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love punjabi music. that is what i listen to the most.......................

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to take small naps,or go to gym,just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust.loyety.be honst

The first thing people notice about me

first everone say wow good looking lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first of all,i will like to thanks god, for what he have given me. my parents who have raised me to be the best.and for all the friends that have supported me all time.
  2. work that i love--i have done so many different thing in my life,but through all of them is one them that seems to fellow me.... i love takeing other.
  3. laughter- weather it is my friends or family that make me laugh, i am so thankful to feel the happiness that laughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im serious in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

plaz be faithful to me or any one you fall in love