Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000251617 A Single Woman in Westminster, MD 71 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving my life as it's given to me. Making the most out of every minute of the day. Always learning and discovering. My health, my children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog and relaxing or reading a good book. Spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I've been told their sexy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Granny Dan by Danielle Steele..It was an imspiration about love and compassion for another person..I love all her books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren and family and friends
  2. My health is great, active and energetic
  3. That God has blessed me to be able to move on and hopefully find love again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to love and share. My compassion for life and wanting to share it with someone I love..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Just that I'm easy going, caring, a giver that wants to also receieve, want respect and consideration, not a game player and I don't want a relationship with a liar and someone who is a cheater..That respects me for me and will do the same for him..I'm a passionate person and love intimacy with the right man..

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Other