Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000208510 A Single Woman in Manchester, CT 35 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Manchester
  • Neighborhood: Robertson
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, spending time with good people, I am pretty passionate about traveling, Love trying new things. I love to be spontaneous, athletic and just enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a snow bunny so i love to snowboard in the winter, I like to cuddle up with blanket and watch a good movie, I like to take trips doesnt have to be far justget away even for a day to just do something new and different

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a Great Family
  2. I am thankful for being healthy, strong minded, and having been fortunate
  3. I am thankful to be doing something that i am so passionate about

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful