Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4000205613 A Single Woman in Annville, PA 32 / Medical Device Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Annville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Work, Sports, Fashion, Nice restaurants, Traveling, decorating my place, shopping, being active

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have alot of leisure time because I work alot! However, I love to travel and see new places! I also enjoy going to the gym working out is a great stress reliever! I also love the beach, warm weather and swimming in the ocean! and shopping :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to live life to the fullest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a loving, caring, healthy, close knit, fun family.
  2. I am thankful for being blessed with amazing friends and a life full of happiness.
  3. I am thankful for the success and great friends i've met, that my parents have helped me with, and the opportunities i've had by obtaining a degree at a prestigious university and division 1 athletics.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing