Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3999988015 A Single Woman in Clayton, CA 75 / retired and work part-time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clayton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most everything that I do. I am a Cancer, which means I can be a nester and sometimes not. I want honesty, senserity and a good personality in a realationship. I need someone that can laugh and even laugh at himself along with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good day for me would be to go for a bike ride, these days I prefer paved bike trails. The Iron Horse Trail or Canel Trail in my area. A little lunch in the park and a few games of domino's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great personality. Able to laugh at himself along with others. Someone that has a hobby at home and away from home. Has enough confindence that he does not need to be joined at the hip.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, will listen to other peoples views on different matters, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every day. Mostly fiction novels, that's when I relax and zone out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my good health and the health of my children and family.
  2. I'm very lucky to have many good friends who I adore.
  3. The ability to come and go as I please and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot of fun and not a stick in the mud and I'm not a snob.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to keep busy. I work part-time and maybe always will. Have a list of things that I would like to do that I have not been able to do. Walk across the Golden Gate Bridge, ride my bike into Tiburon. I love to walk around the city and find new places to explore and take photos. Dancing, eating and have a fun time along with new places to explore.