Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #399978216 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 41 / Purchasing Department

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a full life with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach.I love camping, boating and hiking.I love spending time with my kiddos. I love to Garden and be outside.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real MomentsBoundariesSearching for SignificanceParenting with Love and Logic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith in God
  2. My kiddos and family
  3. My home and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other