Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3999291716 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 69 / I am a branch service specialist with a credit union

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life that is pleasing to my Lord. I seek to do His will every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is my favorite past time. I also love to listen to music. I like most music (no rap please!). I listen mostly to Christian music. I love classical music when I really want to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is kindhearted and has a strong character but the main quality is that he knows Jesus Christ as his personal Saviour,

The first thing people notice about me

I am a person who is friendly and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Desecration" which is in the Left Behind series written by Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins. It is a fiction book about what happens after Christ raptures the church and the anti-Christ rules the earth. What I like most about it is that we know who wins in the end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal Saviour.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for that one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a down to earth person who loves Jesus and is looking for that special person to finish this journey of life with me.