Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998970512 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 65 / Manufacturing/Quality/Regulatory

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and I enjoy volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time and activities with family, especially my grandson.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seeking a faithful, kind companion who, also, enjoys life, little adventures, and family, especially grandchildren.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as many books as I did in the past. When I was an avid reader, I read primarily science fiction/fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. Family
  3. Volunteer work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

N/A

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avata, robin hood (with kevin costner), shakespear in love

TV I like to Watch

Action