Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998843419 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 51 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love to do things for and with my family. I like to take pictures and make scrapbooks.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing things for my family members. If I'm not doing something for them, I like to look for things to buy them that I know they will enjoy. Not expensive items, just small things that they will like. I also like to watch t.v. and cook for my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring, giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Family", can't remember the author. It helped me realize that there are no "normal" families. All families are actually dysfuctional to a certain degree. It made me feel better about my extended family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three children. They are each a blessing from God. I learn something new from them each and every day.
  2. I am so thankful for my first husband, who was killed by a drunk driver. He shared true love and happiness with me.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends who have helped me cope with the loss of my first husband. My kids, family, and friend are awesome!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often just need a hug.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will admit that I have lived a sheltered life. I've never smoked, drank alcohol, never been to a bar or club, yet I am very complex. I've had traumas in my life that have made me complex. I constantly strive to work to overcome those traumas. I don't mind telling people that I am far from perfect. I am loving and loyal. I make deep committments. My children are my life. "IF" I love, I love deeply and I do not take relationships lightly, just ask my best friend. She's like a sister to me now. Her family is like family.