Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998656912 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 58 / Graphic designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: warsaw poytechnic university
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from warsaw poytechnic university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been very fortunate to experience a lot of good things in my life which have made me into the person I am today. I have two grown up sons, which I love very much. I enjoy hiking, skiing, traveling. I like good movies, books and classical music. I've been told I'm a good person, but would rather have you find that out yourself. I have a lot of compassion, empathy, and integrity, as I treat people the way I expect to be treated myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, watching movies , listening to the classical music , reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a Polish accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Zafon, "The stories of Eva Luna" by Izabel Aliende

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons.
  2. My health
  3. My ability to see beauty around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have such a wish. I think everybody needs some time to discover another person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I was born in Poland.

What I like to read

Foreign Language Literature, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Educational