Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #399843819 A Single Man in Thornton, KY 37 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thornton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life in general. My friends and my family are the most important things to me. I have a 7 year old nephew that I'm crazy about. My faith in God is always what has sustained me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy getting to go to concerts when I can. I'm a huge music fan. I also really enjoy basketball, baseball, and football so I'm a big sports fan. I would also enjoy just time out and about shopping and going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with and get to know. A sense of humor is definitely a big plus. I like to laugh, love and live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

The thing that most people say about me after meeting me is that I'm so very nice. I try to be kind to everyone I meet. I'm also kind of awkward which helps to make people smile and I very much like to do that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my awesome family that is always here for me no matter what.
  2. I'm very thankful for my personal faith in God which has strengthened me and has been my refuge
  3. I'm also really thankful for the people I get to call my friends. I have some of the best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a fun loving person who likes to travel and have a good time. That I fight my anxiety disorder with everything I have in me. Jesus gives me the strength and the hope to fight.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

As I allude to up above I have a condition called Panic Disorder. It's a type of anxiety disorder. It does affect my life somewhat but I do everything I can to overcome it. I hope to not be judged by it :) I know we all have something we struggle with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, johnny cash, foo fighters, sam cooke, jimi hendrix

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, remember the titans, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big band theory, ncis, the amazing race