Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998205518 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 29 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not wasting my life away on meaningless things. Getting out, seeing, and doing things. Expanding my knowledge. Enjoying the world and people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Shopping, working out, trying new things..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to express himself & to show a sensitive, caring side. My ideal man must have a big heart! I want him to be as outgoing as I am if not more. Someone who I can learn from, build with, and ultimately age with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and I'm able to relate to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read. Was Huey P. Newton's " Revolutionary Suicide". Black history is important to me because there's only so much you could learn in high school and in college, most of what I know now I learned on my own. "Revolutionary Suicide" was definitely an eye opener, and a must read for anyone of African descent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am really approachable/friendly and not as stuck up as I might appear... Just a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction