Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998203518 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 31 / Forensic Chemist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsd, michigan state university

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsd, michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My last day on here is April 3 so feel free to email me if you're interested and we can chat! Family/ friends, learning, exploring, challenging myself, music, movies, chocolate, Giants baseball, working out (currently CrossFit), and not in that particular order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out (Crossfit, soccer, softball, generally being active), watching movies, trying new restaurants, exploring SF or new locations, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is confident in who they are and has their life together. I've spent most of my life focusing on school and career. Now I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with!

The first thing people notice about me

My goofiness. I seem rather put together and normal, but inside I'm waiting to quote a movie line, burst into song, drop a non-sensical 'that's what she said' or my fave 'so's your face.'

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading something. I recently read Gone Girl which was awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I've had with having a supportive family, great education, and ending up with the job I want in the location I want. No one is that lucky!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't really say... I'm not all that shy about who I am if I'm comfortable with you.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really a nerd at heart so I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice and zombies, in the woods, in the woods

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, the mummy, the avengers, iron man, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, 30 rock, arrested development, new girl, mad men, downton abbey, sherlock, mythbusters