Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998201613 A Single Man in Austin, TX 39 / Accountant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about sports but mostly college football and basketball. I like going to Texas football and basketball games. I love movies. I'm a sucker for horror b movies, documentaries, indies, and dramas. I love dogs. I don't have any cause I can't right now, but I love all types of dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch UT football and basketball games when I can live or on TV. I like going to my friends house to chill and relax and have good conversations. I also like going to bars with friends and love catching some live music shows from time to time. I tend to hang out a lot even if it's just watching TV at someone's house or a bar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parents raising me, being there for me, and teaching me the values of life.
  2. I'm thankful for growing up poor. It showed me how to really appreciate things that I have now and letting me realize that I don't need fancy things to be happy either.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends always being there. They are my family since mine lives all over and pretty far away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet