Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998198910 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 38 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job because I impact many people's lives in a positive way. I love and appreciate art in all its forms whether on the street corner, museums and galleries, old cathedrals. I enjoy all kinds of music but more importantly dancing to them. I live for traveling and discovering the world around me.I love being with friends and family and shoes...lots of shoes!

I typically spend my leisure time

pilates, good food, people watching, shopping and spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

most likely a medical journal on nephrology...can't help it, need to always update for my profession

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm