Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998188815 A Single Man in Owensboro, KY 29 / Full Time Student/ Military

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owensboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Faith, Traveling, my friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Play guitar, Study, Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone cute I can relate to. I need someone who supports me and my goals. I need someone who can trust in me and my personality and can also be honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Charm, I am a Libra so we pride ourselves in our charm and it is very noticable in me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. The people in my life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very passionate person; as a result, I chase my goals in life. I support those around me with their goals as well. I am honest about my life because I dont have a problem with my past or who I am today. I am a romantic as long as I am inspired by the right person.