Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998184417 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 43 / IT Outsourcing Strategy & Planning

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A balanced life. Working hard, but more importantly, truly enjoying what you worked for... with friends, family, etc. You've gotta look back at the end of the day and say, "today was a good day..."

I typically spend my leisure time

Volleyball, snowboarding, mountain biking & cycling, exploring the bay area, random road trips, quality & leisure time with friends, enjoying the great outdoors, trying new food, trying new activities (trying my hand at golf... not so good), concerts, hanging out under the sun. I'd like to travel more - I hope to have more time for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't go with just one... 5 must have: Loyalty, honesty, intelligence, humor, balanced.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have 10 fingers & 10 toes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Short by Michael Lewis. It explains the bad mortgages and toxic derivatives that were invented by a handful smart people, profiting and ultimately causing the crash of the housing market. Good stuff, really...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother - a single mom that raised us with very limited resources... and I think she can be very proud of us!
  2. My very close friends - they keep me honest & grounded
  3. A great life so far - lucky to have the necessities, lucky to be in great health, and lucky to have the opportunities to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Eh... it's fun getting to know the other person, but some basic stuff that may not work for everyone: I'm a clean freak and I enjoy organizing things; slight OCD maybe, but I don't think it's a disorder.