Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998180212 A Single Woman in Annandale, NY 26 / Aerial Performer and Instructor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Annandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Annandale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annandale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Circus arts, helping people, my dog, finding an honest, simple, and satisfying love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Circus arts (trapeze, silks/tissu/fabric), writing poetry, reading, eating good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration of others feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty loud. That's what massive amounts of theater training does to a person!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I wouldn't be here without them and have a tattoo to commemorate their help and support.
  2. My dog, he's my best friend - I can never be sad around him.
  3. My parents' emphasis on my education and their sacrifices for it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've been doing trapeze, spanish web, silks/tissu/fabric and lyra since I was five and very much enjoy the circus family and environment.

I am
Very Liberal