Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998176216 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 30 / Medical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals! I wish all pets could be loved and treated well. I enjoy going to pet stores and rescue centers and playing with the animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, relaxing, sipping on a cocktail

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my outgoing and fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I just finished is called, Homer's Odyssey. It's a true story about a cat with no eyes, who is ultimately adopted by the main character, Gwen. She was told the cat would be shy and withdrawn, but he turned out to be the opposite. She develops a friend relationship with a man named Laurence, who utimately without even realizing, falls in love with him. I like the morals of this story which are, "love can be blind,' and "there is no one except you, who can predict your own possibilites."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My health
  3. I am very thankful that my cat was in my life for eighteen whole years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very book smart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've worked very hard to get to where I am in my career today. I'm looking for someone who has worked just as hard. I also workout 5-6 days a week, so being in good shape is important also. I am a very compassionate person with a big heart!