Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998174716 A Single Woman in Tustin, CA 52 / Legal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sonoma state; thomas jefferson; golden gate

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tustin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sonoma state; thomas jefferson; golden gate. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping a healthy body and mind and maintaining balance between work and a social life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Romance when I am in a relationship is my favorite and then there is cycling, jogging, hiking, reading, watching tv, going to the movies, keeping an organized home, soccer with my son, , listening to music, drinking wine, cooking, baking, shopping, traveling, planning travels, looking for fun things to do near where I live, playing with my cat and probably too much time on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose only one quality it would be affectionate. Someone that genuinely cares for their family and friends (and me) is a very attractive quality. It is also nice if they are confident and not too moody.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty low key when meeting new people. When a common area of interest is found I become more talkative though you wont find me "talking your ear off".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read travel related articles and books. I usually have a mystery/detective book I am always reading and sometimes I read inspirational books to help me feel balanced during difficult times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a strong body and mind
  3. Love and respect from people I form relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one more.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just like spending time with someone I care about and that cares about me and it does not matter what we are doing but I always have lots of ideas of things to do so we can share experiences. My work is important however, my quality of life takes priority so I take plenty of time off and try to keep the stress level low. Activities I enjoy are going to the movies, dining out, concerts, bike riding, scenic drives, spending time near water (lakes, rivers, ocean). I can also snow and water ski just don't ask me to get on a snowboard! I also love the mountains and redwoods.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer