Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3998173820 A Single Woman in Grimes, IA 55 / medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Grimes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grimes, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grimes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, friends, football, soccer, and world hunger

I typically spend my leisure time

I am some what of a sports junkie! I like watching most sports live and some on TV. Even though the last few years have been bad I am still a Cyclone! I also enjoy movies and just being with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My love for Jesus
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

journey, shania twain, amy grant, green day, john mayer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, the rock, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, glee, big bang theory